The U.S. Supreme Court Term 2013-2014 Teleconference

The U.S. Supreme Court Term 2013-2014 Review | Teleconference Presentation | September 22, 2014


The U.S. Supreme Court
Term 2013-2014

A Review of Recent Decisions and
a Preview of the Upcoming Term 2014-2015

teleconference presentation




Monday, September 22, 2014

1:00 - 2:15 p.m. EDT | 12:00 - 1:15 p.m. CDT
11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. MDT | 10:00 - 11:15 a.m. PDT
6:00 p.m. - 7:15 p.m. British Summer Time
7:00 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. Central European Summer Time
1:00 a.m. - 2:15 a.m. China Standard Time


Log-in instructions will be sent to you after registration. Complimentary to invited guests.



John Barkett

John Barkett
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P. | Miami
Yale Law School

William C. Martucci

William C. Martucci
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P. | Washington, D.C.
Georgetown University


Jill Moore
| 816.559.2548

Sponsored by Baker Donelson, Bergman Dacey Goldsmith, DeMoura Smith LLP, and Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.

Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P. respects the privacy of our clients and friends. Your contact information is maintained in our database and may be used to advise you of firm news, events and services, as well as for internal statistical analysis. We may forward contact details to our appointed marketing agencies but will not provide this information to any other party for marketing or any other purposes as required by law. If you wish to correct your information or would like to be removed from our database, please contact us at