California Wage and Hour Law CLE Teleconference

 
                                                                                                                             CLE Available

September 14, 2006 • 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. (Central)
   noon to 2 p.m. (Eastern)

  California Wage and Hour Law
Teleconference

Guest Speaker:
Robert A. Jones
Chief
California Department of Labor Standards Enforcement

Presenter:
Walter Stella

 Employment Litigation Partner
SHB San Francisco and
SHB's National Employment Litigation Group

 

 

Call-in instructions provided upon registration.
Complimentary to invited guests. To register, or for more information, contact
Tamy Brown | tnbrown@shb.com | 816.474.6550 x20572