Best Lawyers® Honors Three Shook Attorneys as Lawyers of the Year

Three Shook, Hardy & Bacon attorneys have been recognized as Best Lawyers® 2015 Lawyers of the Year.

Lawyer of the Year honorees include Dave Erickson, Environmental Law; Ed Moss, Legal Malpractice Law–Plaintiffs; and Jay Simpson, Litigation and Controversy–Tax. Forty-eight SHB attorneys nationwide were selected for inclusion in the 2015 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.