Shook Named Product Liability Defense Firm of the Year

Who’s Who Legal – The International Who’s Who of Business Lawyers has named Shook, Hardy & Bacon the Product Liability Defense Firm of the Year for the 14th consecutive year. Shook has been the only firm to receive this award since Who's Who Legal created the category in 2005. Shook Partners Walt Cofer and Alicia Donahue are the co-chairs of the Product Liability Practice Group.
Based on a six-month independent research process, the award recognizes lawyers and law firms that are considered preeminent in the field by their peers and general counsel in the business community. Firms from 48 countries and 50 U.S. states are considered for the honors. Who's Who Legal lists the following Shook attorneys as "experts" in product liability defense: