Shook a Finalist for Litigation Department of the Year - Product Liability

American Lawyer Media chose Shook as a finalist for Litigation Department of the Year - Product Liability. The selection is competitive with only premier trial firms chosen for this highly-coveted honor. The nomination featured eight highlights from the firm’s product liability and class action litigation results over the past 24 months.

“Shook takes pride in our strong client relationships,” said Shook Chair Madeleine McDonough. “We are grateful to have the opportunity to perform excellent legal work for them, and we feel honored to have that work recognized on the national stage.”

Product liability litigation leadership includes Katie Gates Calderon, Bill Geraghty and Hildy SastreMichael Mallow and Amir Nassihi lead the class action teams.

ALM will announce the winners at the Industry Awards event in New York City, November 15, 2023.