Best Lawyers® Honors Six Shook Partners as Lawyers of the Year

Six Shook, Hardy & Bacon partners in Kansas City have been named Best Lawyers® 2014 “Lawyers of the Year.”

Lawyer of the Year honorees include Rob Adams, Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Jim Eiszner, Antitrust Law; Harvey Kaplan, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants; Pat Lujin, Patent Litigation; Terry Satterlee, Environmental Litigation; and Trent Webb, Intellectual Property Litigation. Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area receives Lawyer of the Year recognition.

Forty-four Shook attorneys nationwide were selected for inclusion in the 2014 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.